Cindy L. Meester's Blog- Speech Therapy with a Twist


Apps on my iTouch (as of today)

Posted in Uncategorized by Cindy on October 8, 2010

It was a workshop day today. My afternoon was spent with some of  the great Occupational Therapists and Speech Language Pathologists in my district. We had Mark Coppin visit with us once again. We learned a lot more about iTouch and iPads. There is a great web site to help you with this:

https://mobilelearning4specialneeds.wikispaces.com

The pages below are what is on my iTouch today. Many of these are also listed on the page titled iPod/iTouch/iPad and therapy.  I am in the process of reorganizing my apps (again) hence the pictures. I like the visuals to help me think about which apps go together the best. I also have more to add once I sync on my computer.  But this may have to wait as it is suppose to be 83 tomorrow here in the twin cities (MN) and I’ve got to enjoy this before our winter comes!

page1

Page 2

Page 3

Page 4

Page 5

page 6

Leave a Reply

