Cindy L. Meester's Blog- Speech Therapy with a Twist


More on apps and a fun web site

Posted in Uncategorized by Cindy on October 15, 2010

Here is a list for some apps that may fit your needs!

Ipod and Ipad Apps and Resources

Note taking apps article: http://www.switched.com/2010/09/21/the-best-note-taking-apps-for-the-ipad?icid=sphere_wpcom_inline/

I found this link that goes along with the Howard B. Wigglebottom books. There is also an app for .99 cents. – Howard B. Wigglebottom app

 

4 Responses to 'More on apps and a fun web site'

Subscribe to comments with RSS

  1. Kellie said,

    I have tried to download the kindergarten.com apps from iTunes and it tells me that they are no longer available when I attempt it. Any idea what is going on? Are they called something else now?

    • Cindy said,

      I went to the iTunes App store and typed in a search for ABA and the apps came up. Try again and let me know!

      • Kellie said,

        Yes, they come up but when you try to purchase them, they say something like “no longer available under iTunes , but they may be listed under a different name”. I don’t understand why they still show them, but you can’t buy!

      • Cindy said,

        I’m not sure what the problem may be. Since I already have these apps I don’t get that message- it just tells me I’ve already purchased it. You could try again or e-mail the developer.


Leave a Reply

