Cindy L. Meester's Blog- Speech Therapy with a Twist


Something free for you….UPDATE

Posted in Uncategorized by Cindy on December 20, 2010

I am on my last three days of school before we are on winter break. And yes it is snowing again here in Minnesota. It should be 2-4″ so much less than the 16+ we received a few weeks ago!

I have been contacted by Tantrum Apps about a new app they have created.  It is called Timmy’s Preschool Adventure. You can find out more information here –Tantrum’s New App

They have been very generous and have given me 3 codes. I am also feeling generous and am not keeping one of the codes. Here’s how you may be the lucky winner of one of the codes.

1. Leave a comment and include your e-mail address

2. That’s it! I will e-mail you the codes to the first 3 who post comments.

I thought about making you do something fun or silly but this time of the year most of us are busy enough!

12/21/10- UPDATE: The winners for the free codes were: Joyce J., Cheryl K. and Misty. Congratulations!!!

6 Responses to 'Something free for you….UPDATE'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Something free for you….UPDATE'.

  1. Misty said,

    I think that sounds so awesome! I love using my electronics in therapy and any new app would be a welcome addition! Thanks. Misty

    • Cindy said,

      Misty- You get the 1st code! I will e-mail it to you.
      Cindy

  2. Cheryl Krivarchka said,

    I Love Your Blog!! Merry Christmas!!

    • Cindy said,

      Thanks Cheryl! I will e-mail you the code for the free app.
      Cindy

  3. Joyce said,

    Merry Christmas Cindy!

    • Cindy said,

      Joyce you are the lucky winner of the the last code! I will e-mail it to you. Merry Christmas to you too!
      Cindy


Leave a Reply

