Cindy L. Meester's Blog- Speech Therapy with a Twist


Drum roll please…. and the winners are……plus a surprise!!

Posted in Uncategorized by Cindy on January 14, 2012

My favorite little drummer!

It’s not the Golden Globes, the Oscars or a football playoff game. It’s the winners of the giveaway for the Articulate it! App by Smarty Ears.

I picked the winners using an app called Random.  Congratulations! I have sent e-mails out with your codes!

  1. Eileen Gioin Fredrick
  2. Beth
  3. Ruth
  4. Debra Kerner
  5. Kellie

I loved reading all your comments. Thanks for the birthday wishes too. Now if you did not win don’t be too disappointed as I have an added surprise!  Rob Mitchell of PaperClip Robot is gifting alternate winners some bubcaps! I wrote about these in a earlier post that you can check out here. I love this product!

The Bubcap winners are: I will e-mail you the directions to receive this wonderful product!

  1. Micala Andreassen
  2. Melissa
  3. Carol
  4. Cindy Brandon
  5. Tricia

 

That’s all for now! I’m off to enjoy a long weekend and celebrate my birthday with family.  Remember all that Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. stood for and pass it along!

One Response to 'Drum roll please…. and the winners are……plus a surprise!!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Drum roll please…. and the winners are……plus a surprise!!'.

  1. ruth said,

    Thanks!!!!!!!! I’ve never won anything before! I’ll be sure to try it out with the kidos next week.


Leave a Reply

